Kontakt

Vorstand

​1. Vorstand
Franz Brücklmeier

0172 1343716
franz.bruecklmeier@tsg-pasing.de

2. Vorstand
Daniel Baake
daniel.baake@tsg-pasing.de

3. Vorstand
Korbinian Geith
korbinian.geith@tsg-pasing.de

Technischer Leiter

Jugendleitung

Nenad Tomic
‭0152 56843473‬
jugendleitung@tsg-pasing.de

Daniel Onumbu 
0160 5418854
jugendleitung@tsg-pasing.de

Koordination Großfeld

Nenad Tomic
‭0152 56843473‬
koordination_grossfeld@tsg-pasing.de

Koordination Kleinfeld

Daniel Onumbu 
0160 5418854
koordination_kleinfeld@tsg-pasing.de

Kassier

Reiner Spengler
0171 6200540
reiner.spengler@tsg-pasing.de

Schriftführerin

Sonja Listl
0173 9472762
sonja.listl@tsg-pasing.de

Webdesign

Daniel Onumbu 
0160 5418854
webmaster.fussball@tsg-pasing.de

Menü schließen